The Crib Post

Posted on

It works with an Angelcare Monitor!

Attaching onto the bed. You do this at the head and foot of the crib.

What you see from the doorway.

Oops this is upside down... shows the other end of the bungie. Again you would do this at the head and foot of the crib...

The pillow pushes the mattress against your mattress, the bumper is tied to the crib to hold it up.

So this post is horribly out of order, but thats the general state of my life right now… Found this on here.

i did lots of research before doing this here and here and here.

oh and as for our reason to cosleep? he was only tiny but he would toss and turn in the bassinet, causing it to almost flip. I felt he was too little to be in his own room, and his crib didn’t really fit well in our room unless it was there anyway! Oh, and we sleep great, much better than when he was in the bassinet!

About Bonny

I am a trained Early Years Educator. I received my formal education from College of the Rockies. I have held postings in programs ranging from infants right up to school aged. Most recently I was a Co-teacher in a preschool program. I am also a stay at home mom.

One response »

  1. Hi, thanks so much for linking back to my blog, I’m glad that post helped you! We also sleep much better like this, it really is a fab solution! Happy sleeping 😀

    Reply

Leave a comment